Top

Dentist in Westcliff-on-Sea, Essex

Call us 01702 344275

Testimonials

Family Dental Practice Reviews Very friendly, helpful and professional. Reviews L Gunthardt. Southend on Sea. January 2018
Family Dental Practice Reviews I have been coming here for 30 years . I am very impressed with the treatment especially when I came 2 months ago and had a denture fitted without clips, it stays in, is durable and I can eat practically anything knowing this time it is not going to break. Chandni is a good, experienced dentist. Reviews E Roseman. January 2018
Family Dental Practice Reviews Great treatment, lovely behaviour. Reviews Jennifer. Westcliff on Sea. January 2018
Family Dental Practice Reviews I was very nervous going to the dentist for extraction, but the dentist was very reassuring and explained everything including options and made me feel at ease. the result was painless! Excellent work, fantastic experience! Thank you very much. Reviews Justin Isah. Leigh on Sea. November 2017
Family Dental Practice Reviews Very happy, very good with kids and very patient. Reviews Martina Dawson. Southend on Sea. October 2017
Family Dental Practice Reviews John was so calm and patient. i was so nervous and worried about my appointment. John really helped to relax me and best of all he got rid of some of my fears about going to the dentist. Reviews Julie Price. Westcliff on Sea. October 2017
Family Dental Practice Reviews As polite and cheerful as ever Reviews Pebbles Burns. Southend. July 2017
Family Dental Practice Reviews Nice to know my teeth are ok. Pleasant staff Reviews Pauline-Cadey-Markham. July 2017
Family Dental Practice ReviewsMy experience at this practice has been excellent and I am deeply grateful for all the treatment which I have received here.Reviews Christina Keane. Southend on Sea. April 2017
Family Dental Practice ReviewsWonderful service and treatment for all four of my children. Kind, patient and caring, full information and advice.Reviews Katharine R. Southend. April 2017
Family Dental Practice Reviews I have been coming to the practice for years. The staff are always friendly and polite. I always recommend to my friends and family and feel at ease here Reviews MB. Westcliff. February 2017
Family Dental Practice Reviews I found the dentist and assistant very caring and friendly Reviews BE. February 2017
Family Dental Practice ReviewsI am very happy with Isra and Laurens work they have always made me feel relaxed and explained everything before treatment. Very happy.Reviews Daniel Nichol. Southend on Sea. February 2017
Family Dental Practice ReviewsVery happy with the practice. Staff very friendly always happy to help.Reviews Mrs M Curtis. Westcliff on Sea. February 2017
Family Dental Practice ReviewsAlways very efficient and helpful.Reviews EG. February 2017
Family Dental Practice ReviewsLovely friendly practice. Always made to feel at ease. I cannot recommend Chadni enough.Reviews Jade Holland. Hockley. February 2017
Family Dental Practice ReviewsExcellent treatment, always well explained when in the chair. Very good.Reviews Anita. Southend. February 2017
Family Dental Practice ReviewsI found the Family Dental Practice to be extremely welcoming and helpful and I would highly recommend them to any of my family and friends.Reviews Michael Shannon. Westcliff. January 2017
Family Dental Practice ReviewsGood service.Reviews E Roseman. January 2017
Family Dental Practice ReviewsGreat service lovely people made me feel reassured.Reviews Kerry Harding. Westcliff. January 2017.
Family Dental Practice ReviewsBest dentist I've been to. My dentist is so lovely and gives great advice.Reviews Laura. Southend on Sea. October 2016
Family Dental Practice ReviewsVery helpful and professional advice given.Reviews A Sewell. Hockley. October 2016
Family Dental Practice ReviewsI was very happy-good service.Reviews Marivsz. Southend on Sea. October 2016
Family Dental Practice ReviewsExtremely good service, very happy!Reviews Kevin Cole. Westcliff on sea. August 2016
Family Dental Practice ReviewsI found my treatment far better than I expected as I m scared of injections. I thought my dentist was very thoughtful and caring in considering this. Now I wont be as anxious next time if I need an injection again. The dental nurse was also vey reassuring and kind as well. Thank you.Reviews Sian Dunmore. Rochford. July 2016
Family Dental Practice ReviewsVery good experience, very efficient and professional.Reviews Paula Tucker. July 2016
Brian ReviewsNia Naik is brilliant, gentle and very good with the children.Reviews Mrs Griffith, Westcliff on Sea, June 2016
Brian Reviews Very well looked after, explanations of treatment, excellent and pain free. Great service. Thank you Reviews Anita Strobridge, June 2016
Brian Reviews I am pleased with the service I have received here.Reviews Monica Cockayne, May 2016
Brian ReviewsHaving suffered a fear of dentists since I was young I'm very happy with the treatment. The dentist I had was very understanding and was calming as was the nurse.Reviews Aaron Gent. Southend. May 2016
Brian ReviewsI am a long time patient and have found all the reception staff, nurses and dentists so very caring, efficient and I am more than happy with the whole service.Reviews David. Southend, May 2016
Brian ReviewsFamily Dental are very friendly and accommodating. they explain all treatments to expel any nerves and follow up to ensure your wellbeing.Reviews Jodie, Benfleet, May 2016
Brian ReviewsI have been a private patient for many years with a different clinic but so wished I had been with Family Dental Practice because the service and kindness outweigh my previous private clinic.Reviews Madeline, Rochford, April 2016
Isreal Genius Reviews We are very happy with our visit today, the surgery accommodated us very well especially as I confused our appointment date. The dentist was very caring and very informative and made the visit pleasant and easy. Thank you. Reviews Isreal Genius, Westcliff, Feb 2016
Brian Reviews Happy with service so far. I would recommend it. Reviews Brian, Southend, Feb 2016
Rob Crowe Reviews Great service. Easy booking system. Would recommend to anyone. Reviews Rob Crowe, Wetcliff on Sea, Jan 2016
Agnesa Reviews Very helpful and friendly. Reviews Agnesa, Southend, Jan 2016
Danielle Eaton Reviews Really happy with the treatment and advice I get from my dentist. Reviews Danielle Eaton, Southend, Jan 2016
Malcolm Woodhouse Reviews Fantastic Dentist treated me extremely well and informed me of everything I needed to know. Highly recommended. Reviews Malcolm Woodhouse, Southend on Sea. September 2015
Reviews Very pleased with todays visit. Dentist made us feel at ease and comfortable Reviews Adam Smith. Westcliff on Sea. September 2015
Reviews All the staff are brilliant, friendly and lovely Reviews Mr A McPhee. September 2015
Reviews Excellent service and very friendly and welcoming reception staff. Very happy and will recommend practice to friends and family. Reviews Mrs M Noble. Rayleigh. March 2015
Reviews Friendly reception, nice dentist, very comforting. Would recommend this dentist to all. Reviews Billy Nash. Pitsea. March 2015
Reviews I thought the dentist was fantastic and very understanding to my needs. As I was nervous she did not judge and was very helpful.Reviews Sam Snell, Southend on Sea, May 2014
ReviewsVery good. Extremely helpfulReviews Alex Skinner, Westcliff-on-Sea November 2013
Reviews Most helpful service, efficient and friendlyReviews P Maylin, Southend-on-Sea November 2013
ReviewsMy four year old son Jack and I are patients of Dr. Miguel Povas. We called into your practice after school to ask a favour....a bit out of the ordinary.

Jacks teacher and his reception class wanted to set up a 'dentist corner', to facilitate dressing up and role play, increase knowledge of what happens during a visit to the dentist.

The staff that I dealt with could not have been more accommodating. They provided many wonderful things for the children to use. Sparrows Class were over the moon.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for the your kindness and support you have shown towards a local school and also to say you must be very proud of your wonderful staff! Reviews
Gemma and Jack Palmer, Westcliff-on-Sea October 2013
Reviews Great Dentists, I would recommend them to anyone Reviews M Ellis
Reviews The Hygienists Toni and Jane are excellent, they are extremely thorough, and give lots of advice and encouragement Reviews R Everett
Reviews The girls on reception are so helpful, they've always managed to fit me in when I've had toothache Reviews P Hart
Reviews Its excellent that they take Denplan… makes my treatment so much more affordable, and I know I'm getting a good job done Reviews A Smythe